For Pen Pictures of your 2018 Committee open this document2018 Committee

Your 2018 Committee following the AGM is as below.

  Title  Club 
Gordon Doig Captain  Southerness
Drew Wilson Vice Captain  New Club St Andrews 
Alasdair MacGregor Past Captain  Hazelhead


Committee Members Area Club
Alex Hogg Central Stirling
Neish Chisholm North Kenmay
Bill Barclay East Downfield
Muir Townsley South Dumfries & County
Drew Wilson West New Club St Andrews


Sec/ Treasurers Title  Club 
Ian Kerr Competitions Secretary Kilmacolm
Keith Ross Secretary Glasgow G C
Jim Paterson Treasurer Ranfurly Castle


Support Area  Club 
Archie Wohlgemuth Administration Greenock
Dave Terrey Administration Greenock
Alan Nelson OOM's Murcar


Scottish Seniors Golfing Society


Next Events

Click Here to view our Next Events


Competition Results

Click Here to view our Competition Results


Latest News

Click Here for our Latest News